Skip to main content

Elementary Elects Student Council

Posted Date: 10/16/2019


Our Elementary school students just elected their Student Council Representatives and Officers.
Front Row L to R:
4th-grade representatives Amos Kiel and Arianna Castillo, 3rd-grade representatives Victoria Soto and Bryson Cooper.
Back Row L to R:
5th-grade officers: Treasurer Kaylyn Proctor, Secretary Addi Platt, President Cooper Kilgore, Vice President Krislyn Pixley
Congratulations students!